LDR

I hope we’ll be fine

I hope we’ll be okay

All I need is knowing you’re fine

I just need a smile from u

I don’t mind to wait

Baby that’s fine

I think it’s worth it

To wait for someone like you

I guess I’m just gonna be fine

So I’ll see you soon

Can’t wait to have you back here

Next time I’ll hold you

And glad to know you’re mine

~ by atoi on March 11, 2010.

2 Responses to “LDR”

  1. pemerintah harus mencatat hari ini sebagai hari kembalinya blush on!
    semoga lo jatuh cinta setiap hari, jadi setiap hari juga lo posting! 😛

Leave a Reply

 
