AND I…

I dont need me a basketball player All I need is somebody thats down for me… And he dont have to have money His love is just like honey Its so sweet to me…He could have everything in this world But he’ll sacrafice it all for me!! And I made up my mind Im in love this time And it feels so real..And I Know that he wont break my heart And I Know that we wont ever part..Its time,, time for us to settle down And I Wanna be with him forever

They cant say that I am crazy For makin him mah baby But that’s how its gon’ be..See I done been through many changes But this one I aint changing It’s gon’ stay the same..I can have everything in this world But I’ll sacrafice it all for him And I made up my mind Im in love this time And it feels so real

I love you And all of the things that you do..baby please I need you.. So believe me  I do..Cause I love you And every lil thing baby you do..No noo whooooa ooo They don’t  know how I feel Cause I know this is real

~ by atoi on August 13, 2009.

Leave a comment