NEVER EVER!!!!!


Boy you see, this ain’t how I normally be But I can’t help this jealousy ..it’s taking over me, I’m falling way to deep
Without you by my side I feel like I can’t eat or sleep

But I, gotta come down to earth, I don’t wanna But I, gotta let you go, but baby I dont wanna
And I, I gotta see, that you and me, AIN’T MEANT TO BE
That’s why I tell myself

If that boy don’t love you by now He will never ever, never ever love you
He will never ever, never ever love you He will never ever, never ever love you He will never ever, never ever love you

Baby, I can’t help but fantasize Wondering what it might be like You and I sound so right But I’mma let it go tonight, Ain’t nothin’ Coverin’ my eyes Ain’t gotta see it more than twice I get it, I got it Baby, baby

broken-heart regard

b

~ by atoi on August 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
